gå til hovedinnhold
Vis meny
Skjul meny

National sector integration committees for WFD implementation

Committee of Ministries

  • Ministry of Climate and Environment (chair)
  • Ministry of Petroleum and Energy
  • Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries
  • Ministry of Health and Care Services
  • Ministry of Agriculture and Food
  • Ministry of Transport and Communications
  • Ministry of Finance
  • Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation

Committee of Directorates

  • Environment Agency (chair)
  • Directorate for Water Resources and Energy
  • Directorate for Fisheries
  • Directorate for Agriculture
  • Coastal Administration
  • Food Safety Authority
  • Public Roads Administration
  • Directorate for Minerals and Extraction
  • Norwegian Geological Survey
  • Institute of Marine Research
  • County Councils (representing River Basin District Competent Authorities)
  • Association of Local and Regional Authorities (representing municipalities)

For further reading:


Publisert: 10. februar 2011 Sist oppdatert: 24. juni 2015